Staff

Sue Tyler - CEO

 

CEO@headway-bs.org.uk

 

Denise Taylor - Head of Operations

headofoperations@headway-bs.org.uk

Jane Woodman - Finance Administrator

 

Paul Peace - Caretaker

Alison Caines - Receptionist

 

Joe Stokes - Cleaning Operative, Moseley

Michelle Newsome - Cleaning Operative, Sutton House

 

 

Becky Whenham - Head of Services

headofservices@headway-bs.org.uk

 

Share

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

ENQUIRY LINE

0121-457-7541

Mon-Fri 10am-3pm

 

Julie Wedgbury- Fundraising & Communications Manager

julie.wedgbury@headway-bs.org.uk

 

 

Donna Rowe - Personnel Administrator

personnel@headway-bs.org.uk

Richard Brooks - Office Assistant

 

Acquired Brain Injury Services (ABI)

Helen%20Bourke_edited.jpg
Helen Bourke - ABI Manager
helen.bourke@headway-bs.org.uk

 

Leighton House:

Ian Shingler - Co-ordinator

 

Jade Foxall - Skills Trainer/Sports Co-ordinator

 

Jenny Robertson - Skills Trainer

Peta Sargent - Skills Trainer

Wayne Fackrell - Skills Trainer

Dianne Shirley - Senior Care Assistant

Jenny Cooper - Care Assistant

Roy Dore - Driver Escort

Headway House:

 

Sarah Kelly - Co-ordinator

 

Tricia Samuels - Reception / Administrator

 

Joe Stokes - Skills Trainer

Zack Ensor - Skills Trainer

Julie Westwood - Care Assistant

Sharon Langford - CAre Assistant

David Sorge - Driver Escort

 

 

Sutton House:

 

Sarah Wood - Co-ordinator

Jodene Hewitt - Skills Trainer

 

Michelle Newsome- Skills Trainer

Rebecca Kane- Care Assistant

Nozmul Hussain - 1 to 1 Care Assistant

Sports For All

Jade Foxall  - Sports Facilitator

 

Carer Services

Nancy Khan - CSManager

csmanager@headway-bs.org.uk

 

Sue Ward- Macmillan Caseworker

 

Ajit Matharu -  Family Support worker BME/GP Liaison

Indi Kumar -  Case Worker/Hospital BI link Worker

Alan Brassington - Carers & Families Events Facilitator

Chris Francis - Fast Track Worker

Lifestyle Services

Vanessa_edited.png
Vanessa Hughes - LSManager

vanessa.hughes@headway-bs.org.uk

Ryan Bailey - Lifestyles Administrator

 

Eve Strutt - Client Supervisor

Drew Cole - Lifestyles Client Supervisor/Mentor

Keeley Parkes - Lifestyles Client Supervisor

Various -Personal Assistants/Lifestyle Support Workers

Charity Shop - Headway Homes & Headway Fashion Great Barr

2.   Jackie Bickey - Charity Shop Assist
Jackie Bickley - Shop Manager
Greatbarrshop@headway-bs.org.uk

Caroline Cullen- Assistant Shop Manager

Charity Shop - Rubery

Dawn Devereux.JPG
Dawn Devereux - Shop Manager
Ruberyshop@headway-bs.org.uk

Julie Harvey - Assistant Shop Manager