Our Staff Team

 

Our teams work across 3 Hubs and in the community and consists of over 80 paid staff and 70 volunteers.  Listed below are the main contacts for services & departments.
 
Headway Birmingham & Solihull Staff can be contacts at 0121-457 7541 or emails as below.
Sue-Tyler1.jpg

Sue Tyler

Denise Taylor..JPG

Denise Taylor

Becky Whenham - ABI Manager (15).JPG

Becky whenham

 

Management & Admin

 

Nalini Dhillon - Finance Adminstrator
Alison Caines - Receptionist/Admin
Richard Brooks - Office Assistant
Paul Peace - Caretaker

 

Julie Wedgbury Fundraising Manager.jpg

Julie Wedgbury

Fundraising & Comms Manager

julie.wedgbury@headway-bs.org.uk

AWAITING.jpg

Mairead Montague

Donna R - Personnel Administrator.jpg

Donna Rowe

Personnel Administrator

personnel@headway-bs.org.uk

Carer Services

 

Sue Ward- Macmillan/End of Life Caseworker

​Ajit Matharu -  Family Support worker BME/GP Liaison

​Sarah Coaton -  Hospital BI link Worker

​Alan Brassington - Carers & Families Events Facilitator

​Chris Francis - Fast Track Worker

Nancy Khan.png

Nancy Khan

Carer Services Manager

nancy.khan@headway-bs.org.uk

Acquired Brain Injury Services (ABI)

Helen Bourke.JPG

Helen Bourke

ABI Services Manager

helen.bourke@headway-bs.org.uk

1. Sarha Wood - Co-Ordinator.jpg

Sarah Wood

ABI Services Manager

sarah.wood@headway-bs.org.uk

3. Joe Stokes - Activity Leader.jpeg

Joe Stokes

ABI Co-ordinator

joe.stokes@headway-bs.org.uk

Sarah Kelly.jpg

Sarah Kelly

3. Jade Foxall - ABI and Sports Facilitator.jpeg

Jade Foxall

Leighton House:

Jenny Robertson - Skills Coach

​Lee Morton - Skills Coach

​Dianne Shirley - Support Worker

​Jenny Cooper - Support Worker

Roy Dore - Driver Escort

Headway House:

Claire Dyson - Reception / Admin

Zack Ensor - Skills Coach

Ellie Snowdon - Skills Coach

Lisa Hoftizer- Skills CoachJulie Westwood - Support Worker

​Sharon Langford - Support Worker

​David Sorge - Driver Escort

Richard Powell - Driver Escort

Sutton House:

Jodene Hewitt - Skills Coach

Michelle Newsome- Skills Coach

Chris Francis - Activity Assistant

​Rebecca Kane- Support Worker

Nozmul Hussain - Support Worker

Sandra Hugins-Warner- 1 to1

Lifestyle Services

1_edited.jpg

Vanessa Hughes

Lifestyles Manager

vanessa,hughes@headway-bs.org.uk

thumbnail_2. Rayan Bailey - Administrator.jpg

Ryan Baily

Lifestyles Administrator ryan.bailey@headway-bs.org.uk

Eve Strutt.jpg

Eve Strutt

Lifestyles Supervisor

eve.strutt@headway-bs.org.uk

thumbnail_5. Keeley Parkes - Client Supervisor.jpg

Keeley Parkes

Lifestyles Supervisor

keeley.parkes@headway-bs.org.uk

 

Alison Guy

Amandeep Dhillon

Amy Freeman

Ashok Kumar

Beth Lloyd

Donovan Seymour

Jo Bressington

Louise Langston

 

 

 

 

Linda Hutchings

Lynda Hall

Margaret Leonard

Megan Endall

Miryam Bi

Mursheda Khatun

Noz Hussain

Eve Heighton

 

 

Lifestyle PA/Support Workers

 

 

 

Parm Sandhu

Pat bailey

Sue Rowley

Andrew Rennie

Farrah Shaheen

Ruth Stevens

Solyman Hassouna

Vicki Taylor

Isabel Snape

 

Headway B & S  Charity Shops

2.   Jackie Bickey - Charity Shop Assist Manager Great Barr.jpg

Jackie Bickley

Shop Manager - Great Barr

greatbarrshop@headway-bs.org.uk

2. Caroline Cullen - Assistant Manager.jpg

Caroline Cullen

Assistant Manager - Great Barr

greatbarrshop@headway-bs.org.uk

AWAITING.jpg

Victoria Kay

Shop Manager - Rubery

ruberyshop@headway-bs.org.uk

2_edited.jpg

Julie Harvey

Assistant Manager - Rubery

ruberyshop@headway-bs.org.uk

 

If you are interested in working for headway
visit  Work for Us
or
Volunteering